Close

In stock van lease deals.

Delivered to you in as little as four weeks.

Read more
01395 202 244 Monday to Friday 08:00 - 20:00, Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
This website is not optimised to run on your browser. For the best experience please consider upgrading.

Reviews

5/5

Independent Feedback based on 12 verified reviews.

Feefo Platinum Service
Trusted Customer - 8th May 2022 - FORD TRANSIT CUSTOM 280 L1 DIESEL FWD

Fantastic service!

Amazing service from Andy and the team would highly recommend!

Sonia Marshall, Vanparison 9th May 2022

Good morning! Thank you so much for your feedback and 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it and so pleased that you would recommend us! From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. Best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 7th March 2022 - FORD TRANSIT CUSTOM 310 L1 DIESEL FWD

A+++++

Good service and great communication. Would highly recommend.

Sonia Marshall, Vanparison 8th March 2022

Good morning! Thank you for your feedback and the 5 star rating, we really do appreciate it! From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. With best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 16th February 2022 - FORD RANGER DIESEL

Friendly and helpful

Friendly and helpful support with acquiring our chosen vehicle. Great value for money. Would highly recommend

Sonia Marshall, Vanparison 17th February 2022

Good morning! Thank you for your feedback and the 5 stars. We are so pleased that we were able to assist you with your lease deal. From all of us here, we wish you many happy and safe travels. Best wishes, Sonia.


Trusted Customer - 7th June 2021 - Ford RANGER DIESEL

Its all taken longer than normal due to Covid but has been delt with very professionally The person i arranged all with Matt Measor was very helpful and kept us updated at all times very professional and the guy that derived was also very helpful and kept us up to date with everything


Trusted Customer - 11th May 2021 - Renault KANGOO SPECIAL EDITION

Excellent customer service

Well organised professional team who made the process easy for me. I would be happy to use them again in future.


Trusted Customer - 25th March 2021 - Ford RANGER DIESEL SPECIAL EDITION

Professional

Really easy to deal with. Very helpful and kept me updated on the status of my order.

Aimee Green, Vanparison 8th April 2021

Good morning thank you for leaving this lovely review. We are so pleased you found us easy to deal with! we love to make our process smooth and as simple as possible for our customers! Hope you enjoy the new vehicle. Best wishes, Aimee.


Trusted Customer - 28th October 2020 - Volkswagen CADDY C20 DIESEL

Communication and help with all the documentation and paperwork was excellent throughout the process. It made the job much easier.

Aimee Green, Vanparison 18th November 2020

Good morning, thank you for taking time to leave this lovely review! so glad that we could make the process easy and find you a great deal. Hope you enjoy! Best wishes, Aimee.


Trusted Customer - 15th October 2020 - Ford TRANSIT CUSTOM 280 L1 DIESEL FWD

Lovely Stuff!

Great service, great communication, great price. Very happy

Aimee Green, Vanparison 21st October 2020

Good morning Jamie, thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so pleased you are happy with your lease and hope you enjoy! best wishes, Aimee.


Trusted Customer - 23rd September 2020 - Ford RANGER DIESEL

Excellent service from start to finish. Great after sales service. Would definitely recommend.

Aimee Green, Vanparison 21st October 2020

Good morning Nick, thank you for leaving your review! we are so thrilled we could offer you great service and find you your perfect lease. Hope you enjoy. Best wishes Aimee.


Trusted Customer - 16th September 2020 - Ford RANGER DIESEL

Will use again,nice people,good deal

I'm sorry I mixed up your review with an earlier provider,you were actually very good to deal with,Josh responded within an hour and we progressed very quickly and kept me well informed.


Trusted Customer - 26th August 2020 - PEUGEOT PARTNER L1 DIESEL

Great Service, Happy Customer

Great service even in these difficult times. Communication was excellent, from start to finnish. They even called me when they said they would. My 1st choice wasn't available in with the seat configuration I needed, but, Matt sourced a Peugot Partner Standard with my needs in mind and more! I wouldn't hesitate in recommending these lovely people.

Matt M, Vanparison 26th August 2020

Thank you Jayne, it was a pleasure dealing with you and I hope you enjoy your new Van! All the best Matt


Trusted Customer - 29th July 2020 - NISSAN NAVARA DIESEL

Brilliant

Brilliant, straight talking and knowledgeable from the start.