This website is not optimised to run on your browser. For the best experience please consider upgrading.

Reviews

4.8/5

Independent Feedback based on 1054 verified reviews.

Feefo Platinum Service
Trusted Customer - 17th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Quick and effecient - delieery was on time and car clean and charged OK 👍

good servoce and competetive rental. The service was quick and car delivered on time . I did have have to chase for a delivery date , but all OK


Trusted Customer - 16th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Great service

Great service


Trusted Customer - 16th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Professional throughout

Professional throughout the process, good competitive prices


Trusted Customer - 16th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Really good communication at all stages of the process. Very friendly and helpful and ultimately delivered a good outcome. Would recommend to friends and family.


Trusted Customer - 16th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

All communication was good, price excellent, delivery driver did an amazing job so yes overall the service and experience was top draw


Trusted Customer - 16th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Excellent service from start to finish


Trusted Customer - 15th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Premium Plus 80kWh 5dr Auto

Delighted with the service

All very easy, found Sam Very helpful when selecting the vehicle. The follow up with all of the documentation was simple all done via email/in-line which was perfect for me.


Trusted Customer - 15th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Good company easy to work with and transparent

So when car delivered Coolant warning light came on vehicle, not your fault but not great start! Other than that good service and great price

Charlotte, Vanparison 16th April 2024

Thank you for sending in your feedback, and for the four stars! We’re thrilled that you were impressed with our service, but we are sorry to have been let down by the coolant issue on delivery. That should have been picked up by our delivery partner and we will be in touch to resolve this for you. Thanks again for choosing us and we hope you continue to love your new Mercedes EQC. Best wishes, Charlotte


Trusted Customer - 15th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Efficient and helpful


Trusted Customer - 13th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Premium 80kWh 5dr Auto

Great prices and Great Support

Amazing customer support throughout the process. Car unfortunately arrived with some (very minor) damage on but the support team was able to solve it really quickly


Trusted Customer - 13th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Amazingly good

For start to finish it was a smooth and supportive experience


Trusted Customer - 12th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Very East to do Business With

Friendly and easy to deal with. Good comms through the process. Very Happy Customer.


Trusted Customer - 12th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Great service

Very fast and helpful service will recommend To others


Trusted Customer - 11th April 2024 - Order for FORD FOCUS HATCHBACK 1.0 EcoBoost Hybrid mHEV ST-Line 5dr

Efficient experience for the paper work , customer service was polite and helpful however , lack of communication on the day of delivery

Charlotte, Vanparison 12th April 2024

Thank you for leaving your kind review and for celebrating your order experience. We’re very sorry for the issues you experienced with delivery. We have referred this back to the supplying dealer and continue to monitor such experiences when choosing our future partners. We do hope you continue to enjoy your new car and are here to help should you need us. Best wishes, Charlotte


Trusted Customer - 11th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Great Service

Great pricing and excellent service throughout.


Trusted Customer - 11th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Best Leasing company i have used in over 20 years. Simon was a Diamond

Very smooth outfit. Easy to communicate with. Effortless all the way through. Good vehicle knowledge. Simon was particularly good sorting the various options and guiding through the process. never felt i was being pushed into the deal. Jasmine was also good at arranging delivery and financials. Highly recommend.


Trusted Customer - 11th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

great team, great pricing and lovely service !


Trusted Customer - 10th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Poor customer service and respond time

Poor customer service, calls never returned. I still have a query sent through about my direct debit date, which hasn't been responded too? I still am unsure when my first payment goes out. I got really sick of chasing, even the initial car enquiry was never responded to, I had to call xck several times

Charlotte, Vanparison 12th April 2024

Thank you for sending your feedback Trudi, and we’re sorry that you felt so let down. We’ll continue to be in touch to fully understand what went wrong. As far as we can see, we received your enquiry on the 14th March and quoted you the same day. We are subject to the approval process of funder and dealer and did experience difficulties with some of your verification documents, but I can see the team kept in regular contact to convey the updates we received. This included chasing the dealer for a delivery slot for you which we can only do once these documents are correct. Delivery then took place on the 9th April. We will review our contact frequency as a result of your feedback – even when this is ‘no news’ to prevent you feeling left in the dark. While I am content our team did the best they could, we’re sorry this fell short for you and we will continue to investigate so we can improve. Best wishes, Charlotte


Trusted Customer - 10th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

They made the whole leasing process easy

A very professional team that communicate well throughout the process of. They got me a new car very quickly. If I had any questions or concerns they resolved them by email and phone.


Trusted Customer - 10th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

A very supportive team that delivered all the milestones promised.

Friendly helpful staff. Explained process with good communication both verbally and in written text. Speedy replies to any issues raised. Clear instructions provided to me who had never leased a car before removing any anxieties about the leasing car process.