This website is not optimised to run on your browser. For the best experience please consider upgrading.

Reviews

4.8/5

Independent Feedback based on 1135 verified reviews.

Feefo Platinum Service
Trusted Customer - 17th May 2024 - Order for GWM ORA ORA 03 HATCHBACK 126kW Pure+ 48kWh 5dr Auto

5* experience

A very good alround experience dealing with carnation very friendly knowledge staff.


Trusted Customer - 17th May 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Fantastic service and lease prices

Staff were knowledgeable about the car that I wanted to lease, providing different options for me to consider and when I made my decision things progressed quickly through the paperwork. Portal features are great to track progress of order, and combined with regular email communications meant that I was always up to date as to the status of my order and when the car would arrive.

Jasmine, Vanparison 17th May 2024

Good afternoon Chris, thank you so much for the glowing review. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service! It was a pleasure to assist you and we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. Best regards, Jasmine


Trusted Customer - 16th May 2024 - Order for HYUNDAI TUCSON ESTATE 1.6 TGDi Hybrid 230 N Line 5dr 2WD Auto

Great Service

Excellent communications, prompt delivery, great job

Jasmine, Vanparison 17th May 2024

Good afternoon, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so pleased that you were happy with the service! Best regards, Jasmine


Trusted Customer - 16th May 2024 - Order for NISSAN X-TRAIL STATION WAGON 1.5 E-Power 204 Tekna 5dr Xtronic

Good comms

Prompt , helpful and knowledgeable

Jasmine, Vanparison 17th May 2024

Good afternoon Steven, thank you so much for your kind review, we are delighted that you are happy with the service! We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. Best regards, Jasmine


Trusted Customer - 15th May 2024 - Order for GENESIS GV70 ELECTRIC ESTATE 360kW Sport 77.4kWh 5dr Auto AWD [Innovation]

First time leasing experience

Good communication with swift responses to messages. A minor issue once order was complete and the Comms were a bit slower(and seemed less personal, more automated). But overall a good experience


Trusted Customer - 15th May 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Excellent delivery service

Jasmine, Vanparison 17th May 2024

Good afternoon, thank you so much for your kind review, we are so pleased that you are happy with the service! Please do not hesitate to get in touch in the future if we can help with anything else. Best regards, Jasmine


Trusted Customer - 15th May 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

This was our first vehicle through Carparison. All the way through we were kept up to date with progress. This is a very refreshing change from previous leasing experiences. Personal thanks to both Sam and Courtney for their attentiveness.

Courtney, Vanparison 4th June 2024

Thank you for taking time to make this review we really appreciate the feedback. We are so thrilled the process was easy for you as we strive to give our customers the best possible service from start to finish. Best Wishes, Courtney.


Trusted Customer - 15th May 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Second lease car, brilliant service

This is the second time leasing a car through Carparison and once again the customer service has been second to none. All queries answered promptly and staff really helpful. Would highly recommend.

Courtney, Vanparison 4th June 2024

Good afternoon, Victoria Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback. It's always great to hear that we exceeded expectations, we hope you enjoy your new car! Best wishes, Courtney


Trusted Customer - 13th May 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE EQC 400 300kW AMG Line 80kWh 5dr Auto

Excellent Service

Excellent from start to finish. Couldn’t be beaten on price anywhere and really easy to deal with.

Jasmine, Vanparison 17th May 2024

Good afternoon, thank you so much for the glowing review - the team will be delighted to hear your feedback! Best regards, Jasmine


Trusted Customer - 12th May 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

From start to finish, excellent customer care.

Courtney, Vanparison 4th June 2024

Thank you so much for leaving such a brilliant review, we work really hard to ensure our customers have a good experience with us so it's lovely to receive a review like yours! As always, we hope the car is treating you well and we'll be more than happy to help you with anything you need in the future. Kind regards, Courtney.


Trusted Customer - 10th May 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Not great

Friendly but the communication was poor throughout the process and I didn’t feel they justified the cost of their fee. Unlikely to use again.

Charlotte, Vanparison 10th May 2024

Thank you for sending your feedback and we’re really sorry you feel let down. We are aware of your delivery query but, having reviewed our correspondence, you have correctly been advised that we can’t retrospectively amend the delivery note you’ve signed. I understand this is frustrating, but our pre-delivery communication provides clear instructions for the day of delivery with this in mind. As well as customer support, the fee we charge is also reflective of the time and risk in securing and marketing the lease deals we have on offer – in this case securing a monthly rate as much as a third lower as others available at the time. I am content our team did their best for you but am sorry this fell short of your expectations. I’d be happy to review any suggestions for improvement if you could email us at [email protected]. Best wishes, Charlotte.


Trusted Customer - 10th May 2024 - Order for VAUXHALL CORSA HATCHBACK 1.2 GS 5dr

Brilliant!

From start to finish brilliant customer service, always kept in contact throughout the process.

Lauren, Vanparison 14th May 2024

Hi Claire - thank you so much for your kind words, they're very much appreciated! I hope the car is treating you well. Best wishes, Lauren.


Trusted Customer - 8th May 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Excellent all round!

Caparison were fantastic from the outset - found the deal on their website, applied online and was then kept informed of the process and timeframes. Then received an email confirming my order, was sent some docs to sign... then got told the car would be here next week! Amazing service.

Lauren, Vanparison 14th May 2024

Thank you so much for leaving such a great review! We really do appreciate you making the time to do this as we really do work hard to ensure all our customers have a smooth and friendly experience. If you need anything in the future, please do get in touch with myself or Andy and we'll be happy to help. All the best, Lauren.


Trusted Customer - 8th May 2024 - Order for VAUXHALL GRANDLAND HATCHBACK 1.2 Turbo Ultimate 5dr Auto

Great customer service!

Worked closely with 2 sales assistants who couldn’t have been more helpful! (Clare and Courtney) regular updates; offering alternatives that suited my search when cars were unavailable and generally all round helpful and great service!

Courtney, Vanparison 4th June 2024

Thank you for making time to write this review, we're so pleased you had a good experience with us! if you need anything in the future, please do get in touch. All the best, Courtney.


Trusted Customer - 4th May 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Excellent communication, kind and friendly staff.

Lauren, Vanparison 14th May 2024

Thank you for leaving such a lovely review! We're glad you had a good experience with us at Carparison. All the best, Lauren.


Trusted Customer - 3rd May 2024 - Order for VOLKSWAGEN POLO HATCHBACK 1.0 Life 5dr

Great Service

Great service!

Jasmine, Vanparison 17th May 2024

Good afternoon, thank you so much for your kind review, the team will be delighted to hear your feedback! Best regards, Jasmine


Trusted Customer - 2nd May 2024 - Order for AUDI Q4 E-TRON ESTATE 210kW 45 82kWh S Line 5dr Auto [Leather]

Really good help in initial stages of quotes. Communication good afterwards and waiting for car delivery. Car delivery very good, really friendly driver

Jasmine, Vanparison 17th May 2024

Good afternoon, thank you so much for the excellent review, we are delighted that you are happy with the vehicle and service! Best regards, Jasmine


Trusted Customer - 1st May 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Great experience from start to finish.

Excellent service from start to finish. Great communication throughout the process either by email or phone when speaking to a named contact.

Lauren, Vanparison 14th May 2024

Hi Mark - thank you so much for your kind words! Simon and myself are so pleased we were able to help get your vehicle to you. If you need anything in the future, please let us know. Best wishes, Lauren.


Trusted Customer - 30th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Fantastic Service the new car came so fast.

From order to delivery the staff where fantastic thanks very much

Courtney, Vanparison 16th May 2024

Good morning, thank you very much for your kind review. The team are delighted to hear your comments! We hope the car is treating you well. Best wishes, Courtney


Trusted Customer - 23rd April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

you delivered big time

you delivered when others moved the goal posts , id sacked the idea of leasing and Simon your employees smashed it thanks

Lauren, Vanparison 14th May 2024

Hi Neil, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. I know we experienced some issues with delivery, however Simon, myself and the team worked hard to get this resolved swiftly for you and I'm glad this was reflected. I hope the car is treating you well - all the best, Lauren.