This website is not optimised to run on your browser. For the best experience please consider upgrading.

Reviews

4.8/5

Independent Feedback based on 1103 verified reviews.

Feefo Platinum Service
Trusted Customer - 8th May 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Excellent all round!

Caparison were fantastic from the outset - found the deal on their website, applied online and was then kept informed of the process and timeframes. Then received an email confirming my order, was sent some docs to sign... then got told the car would be here next week! Amazing service.

Lauren, Vanparison 14th May 2024

Thank you so much for leaving such a great review! We really do appreciate you making the time to do this as we really do work hard to ensure all our customers have a smooth and friendly experience. If you need anything in the future, please do get in touch with myself or Andy and we'll be happy to help. All the best, Lauren.


Trusted Customer - 8th May 2024 - Order for VAUXHALL GRANDLAND HATCHBACK 1.2 Turbo Ultimate 5dr Auto

Great customer service!

Worked closely with 2 sales assistants who couldn’t have been more helpful! (Clare and Courtney) regular updates; offering alternatives that suited my search when cars were unavailable and generally all round helpful and great service!


Trusted Customer - 4th May 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Excellent communication, kind and friendly staff.

Lauren, Vanparison 14th May 2024

Thank you for leaving such a lovely review! We're glad you had a good experience with us at Carparison. All the best, Lauren.


Trusted Customer - 3rd May 2024 - Order for VOLKSWAGEN POLO HATCHBACK 1.0 Life 5dr

Great Service

Great service!

Jasmine, Vanparison 17th May 2024

Good afternoon, thank you so much for your kind review, the team will be delighted to hear your feedback! Best regards, Jasmine


Trusted Customer - 2nd May 2024 - Order for AUDI Q4 E-TRON ESTATE 210kW 45 82kWh S Line 5dr Auto [Leather]

Really good help in initial stages of quotes. Communication good afterwards and waiting for car delivery. Car delivery very good, really friendly driver

Jasmine, Vanparison 17th May 2024

Good afternoon, thank you so much for the excellent review, we are delighted that you are happy with the vehicle and service! Best regards, Jasmine


Trusted Customer - 1st May 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Great experience from start to finish.

Excellent service from start to finish. Great communication throughout the process either by email or phone when speaking to a named contact.

Lauren, Vanparison 14th May 2024

Hi Mark - thank you so much for your kind words! Simon and myself are so pleased we were able to help get your vehicle to you. If you need anything in the future, please let us know. Best wishes, Lauren.


Trusted Customer - 30th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Fantastic Service the new car came so fast.

From order to delivery the staff where fantastic thanks very much

Courtney, Vanparison 16th May 2024

Good morning, thank you very much for your kind review. The team are delighted to hear your comments! We hope the car is treating you well. Best wishes, Courtney


Trusted Customer - 30th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE EQC 400 300kW AMG Line 80kWh 5dr Auto

Very helpful every contact

Brilliant service and great people

Lauren, Vanparison 14th May 2024

Thank you for leaving such a lovely review! I'm glad we were able to assist with sourcing a vehicle and getting it to you. If you need anything in the future, please do get in touch - all the best, Lauren.


Trusted Customer - 29th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Outstanding service & communications, would highly recommend.

OK, I had no idea what to expect here, but I have been blown away by the service and communications here, Outstanding job - would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car!

Courtney, Vanparison 16th May 2024

Hi Nigel, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an terrific review. We're so happy that you had such a positive experience with us. I hope the car is treating you well! All the best, Courtney


Trusted Customer - 29th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Leasing made easy. There is alway room for improments

Sarah, Vanparison 29th April 2024

Thank you so much for your feedback and four stars! If you are willing to share what we could have done to get a full five stars, please share this with us at [email protected] and we'll take this on board accordingly. Best wishes, the Carparison Team


Trusted Customer - 28th April 2024 - Order for GENESIS GV70 ELECTRIC ESTATE 360kW Sport 77.4kWh 5dr Auto AWD [Innovation]

excellent customer service, and speedy responses

Jasmine, Vanparison 17th May 2024

Good afternoon, thank you very much for your kind review, we are thrilled to hear that you are happy with our service! Best regards, Jasmine


Trusted Customer - 28th April 2024 - Order for GENESIS GV70 ELECTRIC ESTATE 360kW Sport 77.4kWh 5dr Auto AWD [Innovation]

Great service, and deal was very competitive, thanks

Jasmine, Vanparison 17th May 2024

Good afternoon, thank you so much for your kind review, we are so pleased that you are happy with the service and we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. Best regards, Jasmine


Trusted Customer - 27th April 2024 - Order for NISSAN QASHQAI HATCHBACK 1.5 E-Power N-Connecta [Glass Roof] 5dr Auto

Amazing service

The service was brilliant - really helpful and friendly staff 😊 The process was smooth and easy!

Jasmine, Vanparison 17th May 2024

Good afternoon, thank you so much for your review, the team are delighted to hear that you were happy with the service! Best regards, Jasmine


Trusted Customer - 24th April 2024 - Order for VOLKSWAGEN POLO HATCHBACK 1.0 Life 5dr

Very lovely to deal with and efficient

Courtney, Vanparison 16th May 2024

Thank you for your feedback, we're so happy you had a positive experience with us! I hope you're enjoying your new car. If you need anything in the future, please do get in touch. Best wishes, Courtney.


Trusted Customer - 24th April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Service Old fashioned Style.

I am very pleased with the service I received from this company and it's Staff. Nothing seems too much and their deals are ahead of the rest of the industry, as far as I can see. Thanks to Emma and all the team.

Jasmine, Vanparison 17th May 2024

Good afternoon, thank you so much for your kind review. We are delighted to read your comments and wish you many miles of happy motoring! Best wishes, Jasmine


Trusted Customer - 24th April 2024 - Order for NISSAN ARIYA ELECTRIC HATCHBACK 160kW Engage 63kWh 5dr Auto

great comms and arrived on due date and on time no complaints.

Jasmine, Vanparison 17th May 2024

Good afternoon Alistair, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so pleased that you are happy with our service! Best regards, Jasmine


Trusted Customer - 24th April 2024 - Order for PEUGEOT 208 HATCHBACK 1.2 PureTech 100 Allure Premium + 5dr EAT8

Very helpful in search for a car and good communication throughout

Lauren, Vanparison 14th May 2024

Thank you for this great 5* review - I'm so glad you had a good experience with Carparison. Happy driving! Best wishes, Lauren.


Trusted Customer - 24th April 2024 - Order for BMW I5 SALOON 250kW eDrive40 M Sport 84kWh 4dr Auto

Great price and customer service

Great price and customer service. I would have no hesitation in using again and recommending.


Trusted Customer - 23rd April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Fantastic service, friendly staff with everything explained throughout the process.

Jasmine, Vanparison 17th May 2024

Good afternoon Nik, thank you so much for your kind review, we are so pleased that you are happy with your order! Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you require anything further. Best regards, Jasmine


Trusted Customer - 23rd April 2024 - Order for MERCEDES-BENZ EQC ESTATE SPECIAL EDITION EQC 400 300kW AMG Line Edition 80kWh 5dr Auto

Car Leasing made simple

Very competent and down to the point Sales Team, in particular Emma, who dealt with my enquiries. Car finance and delivery itself made simple. Overall a very pleasant experience, already recommended Carparison to a friend.

Courtney, Vanparison 15th May 2024

Hi Jaroslaw, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an excellent review. I hope the car is treating you well! All the best, Courtney